MVP 2012

mvp_logo

A great week of celebrations, Spain wins the Eurocup and Microsoft awarded me as MVP 🙂
These years of hard work with Dynamics CRM have given great results. Now I will enjoy this huge opportunity to carry on growing as professional and give the community all the best.

I wanted to say THANK YOU to Marco Amoedo, my mentor and teacher in this small technical world of CRM, as well as some of my colleagues Wael Hamze and Rhett Clinton, other big professionals from whom I have learnt a lot.

crmlogo

Posted on July 5, 2012, in CRM, MVP and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Congratulations Ramon !!! Looking forward to your achievements as MVP.

Leave a Reply

